G-MAX Cup

Fotballcup komiteen

 
  • Aage Gangsøy, Torgeir Belsvik og John Jørgenvåg

Hovedkomite 2017 Ansvarlig for område telefon E-mail

Tina Svendsen Cupansvarlig 90095825 tina@spjelkavika.com
Terri Senior Kioskansvarlig
terri.senior@gmail.com
Anne Stine Solevåg Økonomi kasserer_fotball@spjelkavikil.no
Baldvin Johnsen
Innkjøp
baldvin.johnsen@frigocare.no
Torgeir Belsvik Innkjøp t.belsvik@gmail.com
Trond Søreide Dugnadsansvarlig 922 46 010 trond.soreide@gmail.com
Aage Gangsøy Sekretariat - reg. Påmelding 91576610 aagangs@online.no
Børre Thorkildson Sekretariat - reg. Påmelding
Tore Hårvik Sekretariat - reg. Påmelding
Rune Digerenes Rigg/rydd/anlegg 90810629 rune@fagror.no
Magnus Antonsen Markedsføring/hjemmeside/ facebookside 90627373 magnus@spjelkavikil.no